Random doodles of the Herd

Ahoy.

taking a small coffee break, I’m tossing these up, just to create some variety behind my babbling and pictures of battles.

Here’s one that I drew while avoiding the heat during a heatwave.

The next is something I drew for a trade. Some one was helping me get a friends ‘skaven’ army off the ground, in return, I traded them some very old and rad “Bestigor” figures. As part of welcoming to the herd, I drew this for them before I mailed it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fluff, Uncategorized, Why? Blathering

Leave a Reply

